MEDIA & COMMUNICATION

Who am I..

Hi Everyone!

My name is Aishath Nuzuha from Maldives, studying Bachelors in Communication and Media Studies, a University of Wollongong program, in Malaysia. After my higher secondary education, I have been working in Bank and Government of Maldives in the field of public relations for six years.

Before, I have always wanted to be an Interior Designer. However, working in customer relations for the last six years has caught my interest in PR and Media Marketing, which lead me to choose this course program to build up my career.

This is my first semester and I find the subjects incredibly interesting and challenging. I cant wait to explore more new and exciting knowledge during my course study. So here I am, choosing BCMS to grow up as a successful PR Professional for my future. Cheers!

dp

Leave a Reply

